Leading by Serving Starts Now
Communicator – April 29th

Communicator – April 29th

Lower School Mon. 30-Apr 9:15 Parent Information Meeting 12:00 Parent Information Meeting 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus Oklahoma Rehearsal - Full Cast Tue. 1-May 5th grade State's Fair 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus 7:00 Parent Information Meeting Wed. 2-May Dress Down for Missions grades…

Read More
Communicator – April 22nd

Communicator – April 22nd

Lower School Mon. 23-Apr 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus  3:00-5:30 Oklahoma Rehearsal w/Dream Ballet dancers Tue. 24-Apr 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus 3:00 After School Clay Club Registration & Payment Due Thur. 26-Apr 3:00-4:30 After School Clay Club 7:00 Spring Showcase Fri. 27-Apr 3:00-5:30…

Read More
Communicator – April 8th

Communicator – April 8th

Lower School Mon 9-Apr 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus Tue 10-Apr 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus 2:30-5:00 Report Cards available for pick up (accounts must be up-to-date) Wed 11-Apr 9:15-10:00 Chapel 3:00 Book Orders Due Today! 3:00-5:30 Oklahoma Rehearsal - full cast Thur 12-Apr…

Read More
Communicator – April 2nd

Communicator – April 2nd

Lower School Monday 2-Apr Faculty Spiritual Renewal - NO SCHOOL Tuesday 3-Apr 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus Wednesday 4-Apr Dress Down for Missions for grades K, 1st, 3rd & 5th to support My Brother’s Keeper 8:30-10:00 BCA Moms' Bible Study 3:00-5:30 Oklahoma…

Read More