Leading by Serving Starts Now

Check out the News posts below to see what we have been up to!

Last Communicator – June 10th

Last Communicator – June 10th

Lower School Wed. 13-Jun 8:30-9:00 Lower School Assembly 8:30-9:00, parents are welcome! Thur. 14-Jun Field…

read more
Communicator – June 3rd

Communicator – June 3rd

Lower School Mon. 4-Jun 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus Tue. 5-Jun 8:15-9 2nd grade Dad's & Donuts…

read more
Communicator – May 27th

Communicator – May 27th

Lower School Mon. 28-May Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL Tue. 29-May 8:30-4:00 K and 1st…

read more
Communicator – May 13th

Communicator – May 13th

Lower School Mon. 14-May Praise Chorus - CANCELLED 3:30-6:00 Oklahoma Dress Rehearsal at Reynolds School…

read more
Communicator – May 6th

Communicator – May 6th

Lower School Mon. 7-May 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus Tue. 8-May 4th grade International Fair 3:00-4:00 BCA…

read more
Communicator – April 29th

Communicator – April 29th

Lower School Mon. 30-Apr 9:15 Parent Information Meeting 12:00 Parent Information Meeting 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus…

read more
Communicator – April 22nd

Communicator – April 22nd

Lower School Mon. 23-Apr 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus  3:00-5:30 Oklahoma Rehearsal w/Dream Ballet dancers Tue. 24-Apr…

read more
Communicator – April 8th

Communicator – April 8th

Lower School Mon 9-Apr 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus Tue 10-Apr 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus 2:30-5:00 Report Cards…

read more
Communicator – April 2nd

Communicator – April 2nd

Lower School Monday 2-Apr Faculty Spiritual Renewal - NO SCHOOL Tuesday 3-Apr 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus…

read more
Communicator – March 18th

Communicator – March 18th

Lower School Monday 19-Mar 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus 3:00-4:00 Intramural basketball 4th and 5th grades Tuesday…

read more
Communicator – March 11th

Communicator – March 11th

Lower School Monday 12-Mar 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus Tuesday 13-Mar 10:30-5:30 Math Olympics 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus…

read more
Communicator – March 25th

Communicator – March 25th

Lower School Monday 26-Mar 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus 3:00-4:00 LAST Intramural basketball 4th and 5th grades…

read more
Communicator – March 4th

Communicator – March 4th

Lower School Monday 5-Mar 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus Tuesday 6-Mar 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus Wednesday 7-Mar Dress…

read more
Communicator – February 25th

Communicator – February 25th

Lower School Monday 26-Feb 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus 3:00-5:30 Oklahoma Rehearsal -select cast Tuesday 27-Feb 3:00-4:00…

read more
Communicator – February 11th

Communicator – February 11th

Lower School Monday 12-Feb 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus 3:00-5:30 7:00 Oklahoma Rehearsal -select cast Special guest,…

read more
Communicator – February 4th

Communicator – February 4th

Lower School Monday 5-Feb 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus 3:00-5:30 Oklahoma Rehearsal - Blocking w/ select cast…

read more
Communicator – January 28th

Communicator – January 28th

Lower School Monday 29-Jan 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus Tuesday 30-Jan 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus Wednesday 31-Jan 8:30-10:00…

read more
Communicator – January 21st

Communicator – January 21st

Lower School Monday 22-Jan 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus Tuesday 23-Jan 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus Wednesday 24-Jan 8:30-10:00…

read more
Communicator – January 14th

Communicator – January 14th

Lower School Monday 15-Jan MLK Jr. Day - No School Tuesday 16-Jan Faculty In-Service Day…

read more
Communicator – January 7th

Communicator – January 7th

Lower School Monday 8-Jan 3:00-4:00 Praise Chorus 5:00-8:00 Chick-fil-A Fundraiser for Mission Trips Tuesday 9-Jan…

read more
Communicator – Dec. 31st

Communicator – Dec. 31st

Lower School Monday 1-Jan Happy New Year - NO SCHOOL! Tuesday 2-Jan 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus…

read more
Communicator – Dec. 17th

Communicator – Dec. 17th

Lower School Mon. Dec. 18 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus Tue. Dec. 19 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus Thur.…

read more
Communicator – Dec. 10th

Communicator – Dec. 10th

Lower School Mon. Dec. 11 Praise Chorus CANCELLED TODAY 3:00-5:00 Christmas play rehearsal ALL CAST…

read more
Communicator – Dec. 3rd

Communicator – Dec. 3rd

Lower School Mon. Dec. 4 Great Book Giveaway during class Christmas Boutique 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus…

read more
Communicator – Nov. 26th

Communicator – Nov. 26th

Lower School Mon. 27-Nov. 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus  (grades 1-2) Tue. 28-Nov. 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus  (grades…

read more
Communicator – Nov. 19th

Communicator – Nov. 19th

Lower School Mon. Nov. 20 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus 4:00-8:00 K-8 Parent-Teacher Conferences - Sign Up…

read more
  • 1
  • 2