Leading by Serving Starts Now

Check out the News posts below to see what we have been up to!

Communicator – Oct. 22

Communicator – Oct. 22

Lower School Mon. Oct. 23 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus Tue. Oct. 24 8:30-2:30 5th grade Field…

read more
Communicator – Oct. 15

Communicator – Oct. 15

Lower School Mon. Oct. 16 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus LAST day to order Lifetouch photos online.…

read more
Communicator – Oct. 8

Communicator – Oct. 8

Lower School Mon. Oct. 9 No School - Columbus Day! Tue. Oct. 10 NO BCA…

read more
Communicator – Oct. 1

Communicator – Oct. 1

Lower School Mon. Oct. 2 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus (grades 1-2) Tue. Oct. 3 3:00-4:00 BCA…

read more
Communicator – Sept. 24

Communicator – Sept. 24

Lower School Mon. 25-Sept. 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus (grades 1-2) Tue. 26-Sept. 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus  (grades…

read more
Communicator – Sept. 17

Communicator – Sept. 17

Lower School Mon. 18-Sept. 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus  (grades 1-2) Tue. 19-Sept. 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus  (grades…

read more
Communicator – Sept. 10

Communicator – Sept. 10

Lower School Mon. 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus Begins! (grades 1-2) Tue. 12-Sept. 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus Begins!…

read more
Communicator – Sept. 3

Communicator – Sept. 3

Lower School Mon. 4-Sept. NO SCHOOL - Labor Day Wed. 5-Sept. Dress Down for Missions…

read more
Weekly Communicator

Weekly Communicator

Lower School Monday 28-Aug 1:00 -3:00 New Family Orientation Wednesday 30-Aug 8:10 School Begins! 8:30-9:10…

read more
Communicator – Sept. 10

Communicator – Sept. 10

Lower School Mon.  11-Sept. 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus Begins! (grades 1-2) Tue. 12-Sept. 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus…

read more
School Calendar Is LIVE!

School Calendar is LIVE!

The school calendar for 2017-2018 is now available! Click here to download.

read more
Rally At The State House

Rally at the State House

Middle School and High School students from Barrington Christian Academy attended the annual School Choice…

read more
BCA Graduates

BCA Graduates

Barrington Christian Academy, friends, family, and faculty joined to witness the Commencement Exercises for the…

read more
A New Way Of Seeing BCA

A New Way of Seeing BCA

Capturing the essence of that BCA experience and communicating it to folks is a tall…

read more
Wright To State Championship

Wright to State Championship

Sophomore Ian Wright will represent BCA at the state championship for Poetry Out Loud on…

read more