Leading by Serving Starts Now
Mad Science Open House

Mad Science Open House

See the mad scientist at work! Your children will be dazzled and entertained as they interact with our mad scientist during our FIRE & ICE SHOW on FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 2ND FROM 6:30-8:00 PM.  Students are welcome to attend and bring a friend to this FREE…

Read More
Chick-fil-A Fundraiser!

Chick-fil-A Fundraiser!

Join us for dinner!  Chick-fil-A will donate 20% of ALL SALES from on Monday, January 8th from 5-8 pm ONLY! Money raised will go to support students serving on mission trips to Philly, Jamaica, and Ecuador.

Read More
BCA Zumba Night

BCA Zumba Night

Grab a friend and join us on February 16th for  ZUMBA GLOW NIGHT to support the BCA Vision Fund!  Come out and dance to some of your favorite songs at La Vida Dance & Fitness in Bristol, RI  where BCA Alumni…

Read More
Communicator – January 14th

Communicator – January 14th

Lower School Monday 15-Jan MLK Jr. Day - No School Tuesday 16-Jan Faculty In-Service Day - No School K-8 Wednesday 17-Jan 8:30-10:00 BCA Moms' Bible Study Saturday 20-Jan CANCELLED Book Signing with former BCA teacher Alice Chidzero in library middle…

Read More
Communicator – January 7th

Communicator – January 7th

Lower School Monday 8-Jan 3:00-4:00 Praise Chorus 5:00-8:00 Chick-fil-A Fundraiser for Mission Trips Tuesday 9-Jan 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus 7:00 Mr. Hunley's State of the School address Wednesday 10-Jan 8:30-10:00 BCA Moms' Bible Study 9:20-10:00 Chapel Thursday 11-Jan MAKE-UP Dress Down…

Read More
Communicator – Dec. 31st

Communicator – Dec. 31st

Lower School Monday 1-Jan Happy New Year - NO SCHOOL! Tuesday 2-Jan 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus Wednesday 3-Jan Dress Down for Missions to support Mission Trips, K, 1, 3, & 5 Thursday  4-Jan Dress Down for Missions to support Mission Trips,…

Read More
Communicator – Dec. 17th

Communicator – Dec. 17th

Lower School Mon. Dec. 18 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus Tue. Dec. 19 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus Thur. Dec. 21 8:25-9:15 All School Chapel 3:00 ALL JANUARY lunch orders due Middle School GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE Athletic Schedules available at bcacademy.org/athletics/team-sports/…

Read More
Christmas Program

Christmas Program

Join us to celebrate Christmas with the students at BCA!  All students K-12 will be participating in the annual Christmas program that includes choral presentations and a production of "GT and the Ticket to Christmas". Performances will be held at…

Read More
Communicator – Dec. 10th

Communicator – Dec. 10th

Lower School Mon. Dec. 11 Praise Chorus CANCELLED TODAY 3:00-5:00 Christmas play rehearsal ALL CAST Tue. Dec. 12 8:30-12:00 Christmas play rehearsal for all lower school 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus Wed. Dec. 13 9:15-10:00 Lower school chapel 10:00-12:00 K and 1st…

Read More
Communicator – Dec. 3rd

Communicator – Dec. 3rd

Lower School Mon. Dec. 4 Great Book Giveaway during class Christmas Boutique 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus Tue. Dec. 5 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus Wed. Dec. 6 Dress Down for Missions for grades K, 1st, 3rd, 5th and HS to support Bags of…

Read More