Leading by Serving Starts Now
Communicator – Oct. 22

Communicator – Oct. 22

Lower School Mon. Oct. 23 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus Tue. Oct. 24 8:30-2:30 5th grade Field Trip to Plimoth 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus Wed. Oct. 25 8:30-10:00 BCA Moms’ Bible Study 9:45-12:00 3rd grade field trip to RISD 3:00-4:00 Faculty Committee Meeting…

Read More
Communicator – Oct. 15

Communicator – Oct. 15

Lower School Mon. Oct. 16 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus LAST day to order Lifetouch photos online. Orders at school due by 8:30 Tue. Oct. 17 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus 3:00-4:30 Christmas Program Auditions (grades 3 -8) Wed. Oct. 18 8:30-10:00 BCA Moms’…

Read More
Communicator – Oct. 8

Communicator – Oct. 8

Lower School Mon. Oct. 9 No School - Columbus Day! Tue. Oct. 10 NO BCA Chorus today 3:00-4:30 Christmas Program Auditions (grades 3 -8) Wed. Oct. 11 8:30-10:00 BCA Moms' Bible Study 9:15-10:00 Lower School Chapel 3:00 Full Faculty Meeting…

Read More
Communicator – Oct. 1

Communicator – Oct. 1

Lower School Mon. Oct. 2 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus (grades 1-2) Tue. Oct. 3 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus  (grades 3-5) Wed. Oct. 4 Dress Down for Missions grades K, 1, 3, 5 8:30-10:00 BCA Moms' Bible Study 3:00 Faculty Divisional Meeting Thur.…

Read More
Communicator – Sept. 24

Communicator – Sept. 24

Lower School Mon. 25-Sept. 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus (grades 1-2) Tue. 26-Sept. 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus  (grades 3-5) Wed. 27-Sept. 8:30-10:00 BCA Moms' Bible Study 9:15-10:00 Chapel Speaker: Pastor Neasbitt 3:00-4:00 Faculty Committee Meetings middle School CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE TO THE…

Read More
6th Annual BCA Carnival

6th Annual BCA Carnival

The 6th Annual BCA Carnival and Craft Fair will be held on October 21st from 10-3pm.  Here you'll find cotton candy, pony rides, nerf games, amazing food vendors, creative craft vendors, apple bobbing and so much more!!  It's looking to…

Read More
Communicator – Sept. 17

Communicator – Sept. 17

Lower School Mon. 18-Sept. 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus  (grades 1-2) Tue. 19-Sept. 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus  (grades 3-5) Wed. 20-Sept. 8:30-10:00 BCA Moms' Bible Study breakfast 3:00-4:00 Faculty Divisional Meetings Fri. 22-Sept. 3:00 Lunch orders are due to Main Office (check below for…

Read More
Communicator – Sept. 10

Communicator – Sept. 10

Lower School Mon. 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus Begins! (grades 1-2) Tue. 12-Sept. 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus Begins! (grades 3-5) Wed. 13-Sept. 8:30-10:00 BCA Moms' Bible Study breakfast 9:15-10:00 Chapel 3:00-4:00 Faculty Divisional Meetings Thur. 14-Sept. 8:30 Picture Day 5:30-8:30 Back to School…

Read More
Communicator – Sept. 3

Communicator – Sept. 3

Lower School Mon. 4-Sept. NO SCHOOL - Labor Day Wed. 5-Sept. Dress Down for Missions for grades K, 1st, 3rd & 5th to support Hurricane Harvey victims 3:00-4:00 Faculty divisional meetings Thur. 6-Sept. Dress Down for Missions for grades  2nd…

Read More
Weekly Communicator

Weekly Communicator

Lower School Monday 28-Aug 1:00 -3:00 New Family Orientation Wednesday 30-Aug 8:10 School Begins! 8:30-9:10 All School Chapel - parents welcome! 9:15-11:00 Welcome Parent Coffee in Multi-purpose room Middle School Monday 28-Aug 1:00 -3:00 New Family Orientation Wednesday 30-Aug 8:10…

Read More