Leading by Serving Starts Now
Communicator – Nov. 12th

Communicator – Nov. 12th

Lower School Mon. Nov. 13 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus Tue. Nov. 14 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus 3:00-4:00 Christmas Boutique Info meeting in Resource Room (#118) Wed. Nov. 15 8:30-10:00 BCA Moms’ Bible Study 9:00-10:00 K-5th grade science presentation in MPR 3:00 ALL…

Read More
Communicator – Nov. 5th

Communicator – Nov. 5th

Lower School Mon. Nov. 6 8:15-2:30 4th grade Field Trip to Adventure Park 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus Tue. Nov. 7 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus 6:30-7:30 Move Up Night for parents and students in grades 5 & 8 RSVP HERE Wed. Nov. 8…

Read More
Communicator – Oct. 29

Communicator – Oct. 29

Lower School Mon. Oct. 30 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus Tue. Oct. 31 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus Wed. Nov. 1 Dress Down for Missions for grades K, 1,3,5 8:30-10:00 BCA Moms’ Bible Study 3:00-4:30 Christmas Play Rehearsal - Main Cast No Faculty Meeting…

Read More
Communicator – Oct. 22

Communicator – Oct. 22

Lower School Mon. Oct. 23 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus Tue. Oct. 24 8:30-2:30 5th grade Field Trip to Plimoth 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus Wed. Oct. 25 8:30-10:00 9:15-10:15 BCA Moms’ Bible Study Chapel 9:45-12:00 3rd grade field trip to RISD 3:00-4:00 Faculty…

Read More
Communicator – Oct. 15

Communicator – Oct. 15

Lower School Mon. Oct. 16 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus LAST day to order Lifetouch photos online. Orders at school due by 8:30 Tue. Oct. 17 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus 3:00-4:30 Christmas Program Auditions (grades 3 -8) Wed. Oct. 18 8:30-10:00 BCA Moms’…

Read More
Communicator – Oct. 8

Communicator – Oct. 8

Lower School Mon. Oct. 9 No School - Columbus Day! Tue. Oct. 10 NO BCA Chorus today 3:00-4:30 Christmas Program Auditions (grades 3 -8) Wed. Oct. 11 8:30-10:00 BCA Moms' Bible Study 9:15-10:00 Lower School Chapel 3:00 Full Faculty Meeting…

Read More
Communicator – Oct. 1

Communicator – Oct. 1

Lower School Mon. Oct. 2 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus (grades 1-2) Tue. Oct. 3 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus  (grades 3-5) Wed. Oct. 4 Dress Down for Missions grades K, 1, 3, 5 8:30-10:00 BCA Moms' Bible Study 3:00 Faculty Divisional Meeting Thur.…

Read More
Communicator – Sept. 24

Communicator – Sept. 24

Lower School Mon. 25-Sept. 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus (grades 1-2) Tue. 26-Sept. 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus  (grades 3-5) Wed. 27-Sept. 8:30-10:00 BCA Moms' Bible Study 9:15-10:00 Chapel Speaker: Pastor Neasbitt 3:00-4:00 Faculty Committee Meetings middle School CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE TO THE…

Read More
Communicator – Sept. 17

Communicator – Sept. 17

Lower School Mon. 18-Sept. 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus  (grades 1-2) Tue. 19-Sept. 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus  (grades 3-5) Wed. 20-Sept. 8:30-10:00 BCA Moms' Bible Study breakfast 3:00-4:00 Faculty Divisional Meetings Fri. 22-Sept. 3:00 Lunch orders are due to Main Office (check below for…

Read More
Communicator – Sept. 10

Communicator – Sept. 10

Lower School Mon. 3:00-3:45 Praise Chorus Begins! (grades 1-2) Tue. 12-Sept. 3:00-4:00 BCA Chorus Begins! (grades 3-5) Wed. 13-Sept. 8:30-10:00 BCA Moms' Bible Study breakfast 9:15-10:00 Chapel 3:00-4:00 Faculty Divisional Meetings Thur. 14-Sept. 8:30 Picture Day 5:30-8:30 Back to School…

Read More